Co-Chair: Anthony Lake, UNICEF

Co-Chair: H.E. Ummy Ally Mwalimu, Government of Tanzania

Constituency Board Member Title
Governments H.E. Marie-Claude Bibeau Minister of International Development and La Francophonie, Canada
H.E. Dr Yohana Susana Yembise Minister of Women Empowerment and Child Protection, Republic of Indonesia
H.E. Claudia Ruiz Massieu Secretary of Foreign Affairs, Mexico
H.E. Åsa Regner Minister for Children, the Elderly and Gender Equality, Sweden
H.E. Ummy Ally Mwalimu Ministry of Health, Community Development, Gender, Elderly and Children, United Republic of Tanzania
The Rt Hon Penny Mordaunt MP Secretary of State for International Development, United Kingdom
Civil Society and Faith-Based Organisations Rev. Keishi Miyamoto President, Arigatou International
Dr Bernard Gerbaka President, International Society for the Prevention of Child Abuse and Neglect
Elisabeth Dahlin Secretary General, Save the Children Sweden
Rev. Dr Olav Fykse Tveit General Secretary, World Council of Churches
Foundations Kathleen Cravero President, Oak Foundation
Dr Joanna Rubinstein President & CEO, World Childhood Foundation USA
Private Sector Gary Cohen Executive Vice President and President, Global Health and Development, Becton-Dickinson & Co.
UN Agencies Anthony Lake Executive Director, UNICEF
Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka Executive Director, UN Women
Dr Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus Director-General, WHO
Academia and Independent Experts Paulo Sérgio Pinheiro Independent Expert
Dr A. K. Shiv Kumar Global Co-Chair, Know Violence in Childhood
Dr Savitri Goonesekere Emeritus Professor of Law, University of Colombo
Dr Saisuree Chutikul Independent Expert
Ex Officio Virginia Gamba Special Representative of the Secretary-General on Children Affected by Armed Conflict
Marta Santos Pais Special Representative of the Secretary-General on Violence Against Children
Susan Bissell Director, End Violence