Chair: Chair: Kathleen Cravero

Vice-Chairs: Dr Etienne Krug & Trihadi Saptoadi

The Executive Committee has established the following two Working Groups:

Constituency Committee Member Title
Governments Kathleen Flynn-Dapaah Deputy Director, Child Protection, Canada
Anna Maembe Former Deputy Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Community Development Gender and Children, United Republic of Tanzania
Anna Wechsberg Director, Strategy Unit, Department for International Development, United Kingdom
Pernilla Baralt State Secretary to the Minister for Children, the Elderly and Gender Equality, Sweden
Foundations Kathleen Cravero President, Oak Foundation
Maureen Greenwood-Basken Program Officer, Child Rights, Wellspring Advisors
Civil Society and Faith-Based Organisations Trihadi Saptoadi Global Partnership Leader - Ministry Impact and Engagement, World Vision International
Théophane Nikyèma Executive Director, The African Child Policy Forum
Daniela Ligiero Chief Executive Officer, Together for Girls
Tatiana Moura Executive Director, Promundo
UN Agencies Dr Etienne Krug Director of Management of Noncommunicable Diseases, Disability, Violence and Injury Prevention, WHO
Louise Aubin Deputy Director Division of International Protection, UNHCR
Marta Santos Pais Special Representative of the United Nations Secretary-General on Violence against Children
Ted Chaiban Director of Programmes, UNICEF
Technical Agencies Jim Mercy Director of the Division of Violence Prevention, Disease Control and Prevention
Ex Officio Howard Taylor Executive Director, Global Partnership to End Violence Against Children